Keith Kaye, MD, MPH
University of Michigan

Sara E, Cosgrove, MD, MS
Past Chair
Johns Hopkins University

David Henderson, MD, FACP
Vice Chair
National Institutes of Health

Rekha Murthy, MD
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Raymond Chinn, MD
Sharp Metropolitan Medical Campus

Mirian DalBen, MD, MSc
Hospital Sirio Libanes


Mary Hayden,  MD
Rush University Medical Center

Aaron Milstone, MD
Johns Hopkins University

Lona Mody, MD
University if Michigan

Daniel Morgan, MD
University of Maryland School of Medicine

Belinda Ostrowsky, MD, MPH
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention and Montefiore/Albert Einstein Medical Center

Nalini Singh, MD, MPH
George Washington University